Welcome to the Just For Fun Square Dance Club

Square Dancing

A Shenandoah Valley Square And Round Dance Association (SVSARDA) Member Club

Square Dance Location

  • Edinburg, VA

Square Dance Club Flyers

Club Leaders And Reps

  • Group Leaders
    • Bill & Faye Coffelt
    • 540-984-4003
  • Rep
  • Rep
    • Bob Wilfon
    • 540-975-066

Just For Fun Square Dance Club Schedule Of Events

DateTimeClubEvent NameLocationCallerCuer
Sunday September 09, 20184:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Nelson WakemanN/A
Friday September 14, 20187:00 PM to 9:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubEdinburg Ole Time Festival Square DanceEdinburg, VA 22824Nelson & Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday September 23, 20184:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday October 07, 20184:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Nelson WakemanN/A
Sunday October 21, 20184:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Nelson WakemanN/A
Sunday November 04, 20184:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Nelson & Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday November 18, 20184:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday December 02, 20184:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday December 16, 20184:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday January 06, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday January 20, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday February 10, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday February 24, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday March 03, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday March 17, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday April 07, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday April 21, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday May 05, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday May 19, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Nelson WakemanN/A
Sunday June 09, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Nelson WakemanN/A
Sunday June 23, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday July 07, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Nelson WakemanN/A
Sunday July 21, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A
Sunday August 04, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Nelson WakemanN/A
Sunday August 18, 20194:00 PM to 6:00 PMJust For Fun Square Dance ClubRegular Square Dance508 Stoney Creek Rd, Edinburg, VA 22824Terry WakemanN/A

Just For Fun Square Dance Club Directions

  • Just For Fun Dance Hall
  • 508 Stoney Creek Road
  • Edinburg, VA 22824