Welcome to the Riptides Square Dance Club

Square Dancing & Round Dancing

Square Dance Location:

  • Virginia Beach, VA

Square Dance Times:

  • First Friday of the Month at 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Contact:

Square Dance Caller:

  • Matt Worley
  • 4819 Gatwick Drive
  • Virginia Beach, VA 23462
  • Phone: (757) 467-7932
  • Email: mattw@exis.net

Recorded Rounds

Club Flyers

Riptides Square Dance Club Schedule Of Events

DateTimeClubEvent NameLocationCallerCuer
Friday November 02, 20187:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23457Matt WorleyN/A
Friday December 07, 20187:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23458Matt WorleyN/A
Friday January 04, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23459Matt WorleyN/A
Friday February 01, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23460Matt WorleyN/A
Friday March 01, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23461Matt WorleyN/A
Friday April 05, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462Matt WorleyN/A
Friday May 03, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23463Matt WorleyN/A
Saturday June 01, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23464Matt WorleyN/A
Friday July 05, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23465Matt WorleyN/A
Friday August 02, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23466Matt WorleyN/A
Friday September 06, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday October 04, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday November 01, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday December 06, 20197:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday January 03, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday February 07, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday March 06, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday April 03, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday May 01, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday June 05, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday July 03, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday August 07, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday September 04, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday October 02, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday November 06, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday December 04, 20207:30 PM to 10:00 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A

Square Dance Directions:

  • Bayside Presbyterian Church
  • 1400 Ewell Rd
  • Virginia Beach, VA 23455