Welcome to the RSARDA Richmond Modern Square And Round Dance Association

RSARDA Modern Square And Round Dance Association Member Clubs:

  • Circle Eight Square Dance Club of Richmond
  • Colonial Squares Square Dance Club
  • Capitol Squares Square Dance Club
  • Tuckahoe Squares Square Dance Club
  • Rhythm Rounders Round Dance Club

RSARDA Website:

RSARDA Square Dance Association Officers:

  • President
    • Harriet Covey
    • Phone: (804) 833-5461
  • Vice President
    • Bev Cook
  • Treasurer
    • Connie Mathers

RSARDA Square Dance Event Flyers 2015:

RSARDA Square Dance Association Club Calendar And Schedule Of Events

DateTimeClubEvent NameLocationCallerCuer
Saturday April 08, 20177:30 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRock N Roll/Spring Square DanceHolladay School, 7300 Galaxie Road, Richmond, VAJimmy RobersonKen Ryder
Friday April 14, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VABob ClinebellN/A
Friday April 21, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAKen JordanN/A
Friday April 28, 20177:30 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VALarry WinegardGeorge Springer
Tuesday May 02, 20177:15 PM to 8:30 PMRichmond Square and Round Dance Association - RSARDAMeetingHenrico LibraryN/AN/A
Friday May 05, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VADrew ScearceN/A
Friday May 12, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VARich SteadmanN/A
Friday May 26, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VANelson WakemanN/A
Sunday June 04, 20173:00 PM to DuskTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubDorey Picnic and Square DanceDorey Park, 2999 Darbytown Road, Henrico, VAGene ChamberlainN/A
Friday June 09, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAChris StacyN/A
Saturday June 10, 20177:30 PM to 10:30 PMRichmond Square and Round Dance Association - RSARDAMenís Bake Off Square Dance (early rounds)Holladay Elementary School, 7300 Galaxie Road, Henrico (Richmond), VAMike SikorskyButch Bloxom
Friday June 16, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAVance McDanielN/A
Friday June 23, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VADave TerrellN/A
Friday June 30, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VABob ClinebellN/A
Friday July 07, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAChris StacyN/A
Friday July 14, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAKen JordanN/A
Friday July 21, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VACharlie ShoemakerN/A
Friday July 28, 20177:30 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAJeremy ButlerGeorge Springer
Friday August 04, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VADoren McBroomN/A
Friday August 11, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VANelson WakemanN/A
Friday August 18, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VABob ClinebellN/A
Friday August 25, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VALarry WinegardN/A
Friday September 01, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAGene ChamberlainN/A
Friday September 08, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAChris StacyN/A
Friday September 15, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAVance McDanielN/A
Friday September 22, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAKen RitucciN/A
Friday September 29, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAJeremy ButlerN/A
Friday October 06, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VADoren McBroomN/A
Friday October 13, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VARich SteadmanN/A
Friday October 20, 20177:30 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VADave TerrellGeorge Springer
Saturday October 28, 20177:30 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubHalloween Costume Ball Square DanceHolladay School, 7300 Galaxie Road, Richmond, VAKenny FerrisButch Bloxum
Friday November 03, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VALarry WinegardN/A
Friday November 10, 20177:30 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubVeterans Day Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VASusan Elaine PackerSusan Elaine Packer
Friday November 17, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAGene ChamberlainN/A
Friday November 24, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAKen JordanN/A
Friday December 01, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VADoren McBroomN/A
Friday December 08, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VATBAN/A
Friday December 15, 20178:00 PM to 10:30 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubChristmas Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VADrew ScearceN/A
Sunday December 31, 20179:00 PM to 12:00 PMTuckahoe Squares Square Dance ClubNew Years Eve Square DanceAll Saints Episcopal Church, 8787 River Road, Henrico, VAGene ChamberlainGeorge Springer